Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from APMI06 - info
Comment: Kozlov - Chysky 13.7V,49.3C
Location: 49°32.22' N 14°25.13' E - locator JN79FM08GV - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Chyšky, Jihočeský Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
3.8 miles East bearing 108° from Petrovice, Středočeský Kraj, Czech Republic
38.0 miles South bearing 180° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
48.8 miles East bearing 107° from Plzeň, Plzeňský Kraj, Czech Republic
Last position: 2021-06-20 13:52:16 EDT (4h20m ago)
2021-06-20 19:52:16 CEST local time at Chyšky, Czech Republic [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-19 16:25:36 EDT (1d 1h47m ago)
2021-06-19 22:25:36 CEST local time at Chyšky, Czech Republic [?]
Values: Channel 1: 179 (TLM: 179 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 50 (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 19 (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 57 (TLM: 57 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for APMI06

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS