Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0HAS-10 - info
Comment: Zeil am Main JO50ha U=13.7V,T=16.8C
Location: 50°00.82' N 10°35.45' E - locator JO50HA03VG - show map - static map
734.8 m Southwest bearing 243° from Zeil, Bavaria, Germany [?]
1.7 km Northwest bearing 337° from Sand, Bavaria, Germany
71.6 km Northwest bearing 332° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
112.2 km South bearing 196° from Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany
Last position: 2022-01-21 23:17:38 UTC (2m59s ago)
2022-01-22 00:17:38 CET local time at Zeil, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-21 23:18:33 UTC (2m4s ago)
2022-01-22 00:18:33 CET local time at Zeil, Germany [?]
Project: DB0HAS Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.457 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Temp: 17.500 C (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.5,-63)
Dig1h: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
RX 1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Effic: 690 Pkt (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS