Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0IS - info
Comment: 438.962MHz toff -760 R17k [Ruhrlink] Iserlohn
Location: 51°23.68' N 7°43.33' E - locator JO31UJ64PR - show map - static map
11.2 km North bearing 20° from Altena, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
11.3 km Northeast bearing 40° from Nachrodt-Wiblingwerde, Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
49.3 km East bearing 97° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
74.3 km Northeast bearing 46° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-20 19:57:51 UTC (7m ago)
2021-10-20 21:57:51 CEST local time at Altena, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-20 20:04:02 UTC (49s ago)
2021-10-20 22:04:02 CEST local time at Altena, Germany [?]
Values: BATT: 24.100 V (TLM: 241 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
CPU: 54.200 C (TLM: 542 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
CASE: 14.100 C (TLM: 141 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
OUT: 14.100 C (TLM: 141 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
PA: 0 W (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Bit sense:  Audio     Video     Talk     SvxLink     APRS     RemRX     WebSDR    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS