Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DH9SD-9 - info
Comment: 14.4V 15C HDOP01.1 SATS08
Location: 48°48.99' N 8°27.72' E - locator JN48FT55KX - show map - static map
2.8 km Northeast bearing 42° from Bad Herrenalb, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
3.3 km Northwest bearing 303° from Dobel, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
52.5 km West bearing 274° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
74.7 km South bearing 180° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2022-11-30 11:52:54 UTC (1d 11h5m ago)
2022-11-30 12:52:54 CET local time at Bad Herrenalb, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-01 11:37:26 UTC (11h21m ago)
2022-12-01 12:37:26 CET local time at Bad Herrenalb, Germany [?]
Altitude: 564 m
Values: Channel 1: 148 (TLM: 148 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 197 (TLM: 197 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 223 (TLM: 223 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 243 (TLM: 243 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 173 (TLM: 173 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS