Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HB9FEF-7 - info
Comment: Beni - QRV on SwissDMR TG2284
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 47°20.92' N 7°46.10' E - locator JN37VI23EQ - show map - static map
60.3 m Southeast bearing 157° from Langenbruck, Bezirk Waldenburg, Bâle Campagne, Switzerland [?]
3.4 km North bearing 340° from Egerkingen, Bezirk Gäu, Solothurn, Switzerland
58.9 km West bearing 268° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
72.2 km South bearing 185° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2022-01-16 15:20:51 UTC (9h12m ago)
2022-01-16 16:20:51 CET local time at Langenbruck, Switzerland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-16 19:48:18 UTC (4h44m ago)
2022-01-16 20:48:18 CET local time at Langenbruck, Switzerland [?]
Altitude: 715 m
Project: BeniAPRS Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.050 Volt (TLM: 174 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 3 C (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Temp: 0 C (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS