Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HG8GL-5 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 46°42.35' N 19°51.42' E - locator JN96WQ29UJ - show map - static map
1.2 km Southeast bearing 126° from Kiskunfélegyháza, Bács-Kiskun, Hungary [?]
11.1 km East bearing 111° from Fülöpjakab (Fueloepjakab), Bács-Kiskun, Hungary
107.6 km Southeast bearing 145° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
149.2 km Northwest bearing 316° from Timişoara, Timiş, Romania
Last position: 2021-11-29 14:50:15 UTC (12m7s ago)
2021-11-29 15:50:15 CET local time at Kiskunfélegyháza, Hungary [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-29 14:51:53 UTC (10m29s ago)
2021-11-29 15:51:53 CET local time at Kiskunfélegyháza, Hungary [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS