Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IW1DBF-10 - info
Comment: wx station (v1.1f)
Location: 44°20.30' N 7°29.36' E - locator JN34RI81RE - show map - static map
651.3 m Northeast bearing 25° from Borgo San Dalmazzo, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy [?]
2.7 km North bearing 12° from Roccavione, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy
82.8 km South bearing 191° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
115.0 km West bearing 267° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2022-10-12 13:01:15 UTC (51d 13h29m ago)
2022-10-12 15:01:15 CEST local time at Borgo San Dalmazzo, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-12 10:17:31 UTC (51d 16h13m ago)
2022-10-12 12:17:31 CEST local time at Borgo San Dalmazzo, Italy [?]
Values: RSSI: -46 dbm (TLM: 46 EQN: 0,-1,0)
VBAT: 3.030 V (TLM: 303 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS