Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KB0DC-4 - info
Comment: TinyTrak4 Alpha
Location: 39°05.52' N 108°32.86' W - locator DM59RC42GB - show map - static map
1.9 miles North bearing 5° from Grand Junction, Mesa County, Colorado, United States [?]
2.8 miles West bearing 285° from Fruitvale, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
5.3 miles West bearing 270° from Clifton, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-11-28 19:39:39 EST (264d 19h21m ago)
2017-11-28 17:39:39 MST local time at Grand Junction, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-11-28 20:02:48 EST (264d 18h58m ago)
2017-11-28 18:02:48 MST local time at Grand Junction, United States [?]
Altitude: 4695 ft
Values: Channel 1: 133 (TLM: 133 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 91 (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 102 (TLM: 102 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 69 (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KB0DC-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS