Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KB1CHU-1 - info
Comment: Steve with Kingston W/X
Location: 42°00.41' N 70°45.25' W - locator FN42OA91LP - show map - static map
2.8 km Northwest bearing 299° from Kingston, Plymouth County, Massachusetts, United States [?]
6.2 km West bearing 253° from South Duxbury, Plymouth County, Massachusetts, United States
43.7 km Southeast bearing 146° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
46.5 km Southeast bearing 147° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2022-05-23 01:43:20 UTC (2m14s ago)
2022-05-22 21:43:20 EDT local time at Kingston, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-23 01:38:05 UTC (7m29s ago)
2022-05-22 21:38:05 EDT local time at Kingston, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS