Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KD0YUJ - info
Comment: W1,MO3
Location: 39°27.93' N 94°18.34' W - locator EM29UL31HR - show map - static map
9.2 km West bearing 289° from Lawson, Ray County, Missouri, United States [?]
9.4 km South bearing 167° from Lathrop, Clinton County, Missouri, United States
46.9 km Northeast bearing 30° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
62.2 km Northeast bearing 30° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2021-12-08 07:14:09 UTC (1m19s ago)
2021-12-08 01:14:09 CST local time at Lawson, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-08 21:41:07 UTC (29d 9h34m ago)
2021-11-08 15:41:07 CST local time at Lawson, United States [?]
Altitude: 324 m
Values: Avg 10m: 0.083 Rx Erlang (TLM: 16.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.002 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 81 count/10m (TLM: 81 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 2 count/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS