Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MB7UEI - info
Comment: WX3IN1
Location: 53°36.34' N 0°57.72' W - locator IO93MO45NI - show map - static map
3.9 km Northeast bearing 38° from Hatfield, Borough of Doncaster, England, United Kingdom [?]
8.5 km West bearing 269° from Crowle, North Lincolnshire, England, United Kingdom
41.5 km Northeast bearing 53° from Sheffield, City and Borough of Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
44.0 km Southeast bearing 119° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2021-09-12 15:31:23 UTC (76d 11h35m ago)
2021-09-12 16:31:23 BST local time at Hatfield, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-12 15:32:18 UTC (76d 11h34m ago)
2021-09-12 16:32:18 BST local time at Hatfield, United Kingdom [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 14.062 Volt (TLM: 178 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS