Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH5AD - info
Comment: APRX I-Gate Hamina 144.800MHz OMNI 52m ASL
Location: 60°34.72' N 27°10.39' E - locator KP30ON08SV - show map - static map
1.7 km Northwest bearing 306° from Hamina, Kymenlaakso, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
14.0 km Northeast bearing 60° from Karhula, Kymenlaakso, Southern Finland, Finland
93.5 km Southeast bearing 118° from Lahti, Päijät-Häme, Southern Finland, Finland
121.1 km East bearing 74° from Vantaa, Nyland, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2022-10-05 17:48:04 UTC (6m35s ago)
2022-10-05 20:48:04 EEST local time at Hamina, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-05 17:34:52 UTC (19m47s ago)
2022-10-05 20:34:52 EEST local time at Hamina, Finland [?]
Values: Max1m: 0.015 Erlang (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Max10m: 0 Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 5 count (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
DropRxPkts: 0 count (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS