Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH7RDA - info
Comment: Siilinjarvi
Location: 63°04.03' N 27°39.63' E - locator KP33TB96GC - show map - static map
1.1 miles South bearing 190° from Siilinjärvi, Savo, Eastern Finland, Finland [?]
12.1 miles North bearing 358° from Kuopio, Savo, Eastern Finland, Finland
84.0 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Jyväskylä (Jyvaeskylae), Mellersta Finland, Province of Western Finland, Finland
Last position: 2020-07-07 08:11:30 EDT (6m13s ago)
2020-07-07 15:11:30 EEST local time at Siilinjärvi, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-07-07 07:58:43 EDT (19m ago)
2020-07-07 14:58:43 EEST local time at Siilinjärvi, Finland [?]
Values: TempIN: 19 C (TLM: 119 EQN: 0,1,-100)
Telemetry history graphs for OH7RDA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS