Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from S59DGO-5 - info
Comment: iGate Sneznik
Location: 45°35.30' N 14°26.84' E - locator JN75FO31QE - show map - static map
16.2 km East bearing 83° from Ilirska Bistrica, Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
16.6 km North bearing 19° from Klana, Primorsko-Goranska, Croatia
51.6 km South bearing 185° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
52.3 km East bearing 97° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
Last position: 2021-11-29 13:45:33 UTC (8d 17h57m ago)
2021-11-29 14:45:33 CET local time at Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-29 13:43:04 UTC (8d 17h59m ago)
2021-11-29 14:43:04 CET local time at Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
Project: IgateTelemetry
Values: Temp: 1 C (TLM: 130 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
U2: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
U1: 11.700 Volt (TLM: 117 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Rx1h: 1140 Pkt (TLM: 114 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 56 Pcnt (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS