Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SQ9GPS-1 - info
Comment: 145.500MHz Lubomir
Location: 50°37.75' N 18°37.77' E - locator JO90HP51MA - show map - static map
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Lubliniec, Powiat lubliniecki, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.9 miles North bearing 5° from Krupski Młyn, Powiat tarnogórski, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
68.1 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
76.8 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2019-10-23 11:02:16 EDT (3m26s ago)
2019-10-23 17:02:16 CEST local time at Lubliniec, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-10-23 11:00:51 EDT (4m51s ago)
2019-10-23 17:00:51 CEST local time at Lubliniec, Poland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.002 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.007 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 6 count/10m (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for SQ9GPS-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS