Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3RHO-1 - info
Comment: W2 APRS Digi -Mt Hotham- (1)
Location: 36°58.50' S 147°07.68' E - locator QF33NA56IA - show map - static map
26.9 km South bearing 189° from Mount Beauty, Alpine, Victoria, Australia [?]
92.6 km East bearing 85° from Mansfield, Mansfield, Victoria, Australia
97.2 km South bearing 167° from Wodonga, Wodonga, Victoria, Australia
101.7 km South bearing 170° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-12-03 12:25:38 UTC (13m25s ago)
2022-12-03 23:25:38 AEDT local time at Mount Beauty, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-02-01 16:16:05 UTC (304d 20h22m ago)
2022-02-02 03:16:05 AEDT local time at Mount Beauty, Australia [?]
Values: Temp: 26.500 Deg.C (TLM: 53 EQN: 0,0.5,0)
Battery: 13.100 Volts (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
TX: 25 PTT's (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS