Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WA7VC-10 - info
Comment: Fill-in iGate & TX-Digi
Location: 47°27.90' N 121°40.74' W - locator CN97DL81MO - show map - static map
5.2 km East bearing 103° from Tanner, King County, Washington, United States [?]
5.4 km East bearing 92° from Riverbend, King County, Washington, United States
51.4 km East bearing 108° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
62.2 km Northeast bearing 67° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2022-08-09 19:05:52 UTC (7m17s ago)
2022-08-09 12:05:52 PDT local time at Tanner, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-09 19:07:52 UTC (5m17s ago)
2022-08-09 12:07:52 PDT local time at Tanner, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.088 Rx Erlang (TLM: 17.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.038 Tx Erlang (TLM: 7.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 81 count/10m (TLM: 81 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 10 count/10m (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 32 count/10m (TLM: 32 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS