Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YO2KCB-2 - info
Comment: APRSDigi Semenic/KN15AE
Location: 45°10.88' N 22°03.21' E - locator KN15AE63KM - show map - static map
6.0 km South bearing 165° from Văliug, Comuna Văliug, Caraş-Severin, Romania [?]
8.5 km Southwest bearing 227° from Brebu Nou, Comuna Brebu Nou, Caraş-Severin, Romania
90.6 km Southeast bearing 134° from Timişoara, Timiş, Romania
125.2 km Southeast bearing 153° from Arad, Arad, Romania
Last position: 2022-10-15 14:22:38 UTC (44d 50m ago)
2022-10-15 17:22:38 EEST local time at Văliug, Romania [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-15 14:16:33 UTC (44d 56m ago)
2022-10-15 17:16:33 EEST local time at Văliug, Romania [?]
Project: Telemetry YO2KCB-1
Values: Vin: 12.075 Volt (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 37 Pcnt (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS