Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N0NHJ - info
Comment: Chuck's Car
Location: 47°08.27' N 122°31.56' W - locator CN87RD63VB - show map - static map
2.6 km West bearing 279° from McChord Air Force Base, Pierce County, Washington, United States [?]
5.1 km Northeast bearing 49° from Fort Lewis, Pierce County, Washington, United States
14.2 km Southwest bearing 206° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
54.1 km South bearing 196° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2021-10-23 04:48:54 UTC (1h12m ago)
2021-10-22 21:48:54 PDT local time at McChord Air Force Base, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-08-28 23:53:02 UTC (786d 6h8m ago)
2019-08-28 16:53:02 PDT local time at McChord Air Force Base, United States [?]
Altitude: 92 m
Values: Channel 1: 421 (TLM: 421 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 631 (TLM: 631 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS