Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A7KXP-3 - info
Comment: Solarna telemetrija klijeti- Igate i APRS Digi W1 CRLNet.073
Location: 45°51.20' N 16°16.76' E - locator JN85DU34MT - show map - static map
2.7 km Northwest bearing 324° from Brckovljani, Zagrebačka, Croatia [?]
3.6 km Northwest bearing 308° from Gračec, Zagrebačka, Croatia
23.7 km East bearing 79° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
23.8 km East bearing 79° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2022-01-25 14:29:36 UTC (9m16s ago)
2022-01-25 15:29:36 CET local time at Brckovljani, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-25 14:34:30 UTC (4m22s ago)
2022-01-25 15:34:30 CET local time at Brckovljani, Croatia [?]
Project: Klijet 5 stats
Values: RX 1h: 1480 Paket (TLM: 148 EQN: 0,10,0)
Praznje: 3.906 A--12V (TLM: 147 EQN: 0,0.1953,-24.80310)
Akumul: 55.142 Volt (TLM: 116 EQN: 0,0.4745,0.1)
Punjac: 0.391 A--48V (TLM: 129 EQN: 0,0.1953,-24.80310)
Temp: -0.500 C (TLM: 127 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS