APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 9A7KXP-3 - info
Comment: Solarna telemetrija klijeti- Igate i APRS Digi W1 CRLNet.073
Location: 45°51.20' N 16°16.76' E - locator JN85DU34MT - show map
2.7 km Northwest bearing 324° from Brckovljani, Zagrebačka, Croatia [?]
3.6 km Northwest bearing 308° from Gračec, Zagrebačka, Croatia
23.7 km East bearing 79° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
23.8 km East bearing 79° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2024-04-20 23:52:12 UTC (6m38s ago)
2024-04-21 01:52:12 CEST local time at Brckovljani, Croatia [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-10 19:42:34 UTC (70d 4h16m ago)
2024-02-10 20:42:34 CET local time at Brckovljani, Croatia [?]
Temperature: 6.1 °C
Dew point: 5.0 °C
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 984.1 mbar
Wind: North 622° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS