Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AE6DC-2 - info
Comment: Pacifica W1,NCA1 IGate
Location: 37°37.88' N 122°29.62' W - locator CM87SP01SM - show map - static map
2.0 km North bearing 343° from Pacifica, San Mateo County, California, United States [?]
5.9 km Southwest bearing 211° from Colma, San Mateo County, California, United States
17.2 km South bearing 202° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
62.0 km Northwest bearing 302° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-10-06 17:22:48 UTC (1m19s ago)
2022-10-06 10:22:48 PDT local time at Pacifica, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-06 17:23:43 UTC (24s ago)
2022-10-06 10:23:43 PDT local time at Pacifica, United States [?]
Altitude: 3 m
Values: Vin: 14.625 Volt (TLM: 195 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 74.300 F (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,0.9,-83.20000)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS