Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AE6DC-2 - info
Comment: Pacifica W1,NCA1 IGate
Location: 37°37.88' N 122°29.62' W - locator CM87SP01SM - show map - static map
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Colma, San Mateo County, California, United States [?]
3.9 miles South bearing 189° from Broadmoor, San Mateo County, California, United States
10.7 miles South bearing 202° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
38.5 miles Northwest bearing 302° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-04-17 05:07:12 EDT (2m3s ago)
2021-04-17 02:07:12 PDT local time at Colma, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-04-17 05:08:07 EDT (1m8s ago)
2021-04-17 02:08:07 PDT local time at Colma, United States [?]
Altitude: 10 ft
Values: Vin: 14.700 Volt (TLM: 196 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 70.700 F (TLM: 171 EQN: 0,0.9,-83.20000)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for AE6DC-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS