Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED1ZAP-3 - info
Comment: W3,ESGAn-n, URV Vigo Val Minor. 12.2V
Location: 42°19.82' N 8°41.36' W - locator IN52PH79GG - show map - static map
7.2 km Northeast bearing 44° from Moaña, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain [?]
11.2 km North bearing 14° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
89.5 km North bearing 346° from Braga, Braga, Braga, Portugal
Last position: 2022-11-26 18:16:29 UTC (10m46s ago)
2022-11-26 19:16:29 CET local time at Moaña, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-26 18:17:24 UTC (9m51s ago)
2022-11-26 19:17:24 CET local time at Moaña, Spain [?]
Project: Telemetria ED1YBW
Values: V.BAT: 12.200 V (TLM: 122 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
C.BAT: 0 A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.0806,0)
C.LOAD: 2.176 A (TLM: 27 EQN: 0,0.0806,0)
TEMP: 12.500 C (TLM: 153 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
V.PLS: 0 V (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.2,0)
Bit sense:  <12V     SWR1     SWR2     DOOR    (BITS: 00001111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS