Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED1ZAP-3 - info
Comment: W3,ESGAn-n, URV Vigo Val Minor. 14.6V
Location: 42°19.82' N 8°41.36' W - locator IN52PH79GG - show map - static map
6.0 km South bearing 172° from Marín, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain [?]
7.2 km Northeast bearing 44° from Moaña, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
11.2 km North bearing 14° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
118.1 km South bearing 192° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2022-09-28 12:28:23 UTC (29m25s ago)
2022-09-28 14:28:23 CEST local time at Marín, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-28 12:44:19 UTC (13m29s ago)
2022-09-28 14:44:19 CEST local time at Marín, Spain [?]
Project: Telemetria ED1YBW
Values: V.BAT: 13.800 V (TLM: 138 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
C.BAT: 4.191 A (TLM: 52 EQN: 0,0.0806,0)
C.LOAD: 1.290 A (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,0.0806,0)
TEMP: 15 C (TLM: 158 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
V.PLS: 28 V (TLM: 140 EQN: 0,0.2,0)
Bit sense:  <12V     SWR1     SWR2     DOOR    (BITS: 00001111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS