Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MB7UHT - info
Comment: Located near Brimham Rocks, North Yorkshire
Location: 54°04.88' N 1°41.18' W - locator IO94DB79PM - show map - static map
12.3 km Southwest bearing 241° from Ripon, North Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
14.0 km Northwest bearing 316° from Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom
32.9 km North bearing 344° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
113.0 km Northeast bearing 48° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2022-05-22 01:18:16 UTC (4m51s ago)
2022-05-22 02:18:16 BST local time at Ripon, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-22 01:17:55 UTC (5m12s ago)
2022-05-22 02:17:55 BST local time at Ripon, United Kingdom [?]
Project: Red Shack Int/Ext Temp
Values: Temp_Int: 10.400 deg.C (TLM: 104 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temp_Ext: 8.400 deg.C (TLM: 84 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS