Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MB7UHT - info
Comment: Located near Brimham Rocks, North Yorkshire
Location: 54°04.88' N 1°41.18' W - locator IO94DB79PM - show map - static map
7.6 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Ripon, North Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
8.7 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom
20.5 miles North bearing 344° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
70.2 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2020-08-04 09:47:59 EDT (4m37s ago)
2020-08-04 14:47:59 BST local time at Ripon, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-04 09:18:36 EDT (34m ago)
2020-08-04 14:18:36 BST local time at Ripon, United Kingdom [?]
Project: Shack Temperature / Solar Power Status
Values: Temp_Int: 16.600 deg.C (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temp_Ext: 12.400 deg.C (TLM: 124 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
V_Batt: 0 V (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
I_Load: 0 A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
P_Solar: 0 W (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for MB7UHT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS