Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WC4PEM-10 - info
Location: 27°52.80' N 81°48.94' W - locator EL97CV21CE - show map - static map
11.9 km Southwest bearing 227° from Wahneta, Polk County, Florida, United States [?]
12.4 km Southwest bearing 208° from Eagle Lake, Polk County, Florida, United States
63.6 km East bearing 97° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
85.7 km East bearing 82° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2022-01-26 05:07:14 UTC (39s ago)
2022-01-26 00:07:14 EST local time at Wahneta, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-26 04:58:08 UTC (9m45s ago)
2022-01-25 23:58:08 EST local time at Wahneta, United States [?]
Project: Bartow
Values: Temp: 27.500 C (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Vin: 16.575 Volt (TLM: 221 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Dg1h: 350 Pkt (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,10,0)
Rx1h: 910 Pkt (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 56 Pcnt (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS