Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WC4PEM-10 - info
Location: 27°52.80' N 81°48.94' W - locator EL97CV21CE - show map - static map
3.3 km Southeast bearing 124° from Bartow, Polk County, Florida, United States [?]
9.9 km West bearing 275° from Alturas, Polk County, Florida, United States
63.6 km East bearing 97° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
85.7 km East bearing 82° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2021-12-06 00:19:48 UTC (2m42s ago)
2021-12-05 19:19:48 EST local time at Bartow, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-06 00:20:40 UTC (1m50s ago)
2021-12-05 19:20:40 EST local time at Bartow, United States [?]
Project: Bartow
Values: Temp: 28 C (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Vin: 16.575 Volt (TLM: 221 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Dg1h: 350 Pkt (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,10,0)
Rx1h: 1110 Pkt (TLM: 111 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 67 Pcnt (TLM: 67 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS