Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 5B4AMD-10 - info
Comment: Limassol APRS iGate & Digi
Location: 34°43.57' N 33°03.52' E - locator KM64MR74AG - show map - static map
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Pano Polemidhia, Limassol, Cyprus [?]
3.8 miles North bearing 22° from Limassol, Limassol, Cyprus
35.1 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Last position: 2019-05-21 07:21:07 EDT (6h24m ago)
2019-05-21 14:21:07 EEST local time at Pano Polemidhia, Cyprus [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-04-01 02:44:14 EDT (50d 11h1m ago)
2019-04-01 09:44:14 EEST local time at Pano Polemidhia, Cyprus [?]
Values: RxTot: 0 pkt/15m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxDir: 0 pkt/15m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxTot: 0 stn/15m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxDir: 0 stn/15m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxTot: 0 pkt/15m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  WEB     NWS     BOM    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for 5B4AMD-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS