Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A1AAM-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.2V - aprs.9a1aam.radio
Location: 45°04.99' N 13°38.29' E - locator JN65TB69NX - show map
380.4 m North bearing 338° from Rovinj, Istarska, Croatia [?]
7.8 km South bearing 161° from Vrsar, Istarska, Croatia
109.9 km East bearing 111° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
126.9 km Southwest bearing 212° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Last position: 2024-07-15 05:16:31 UTC (14m52s ago)
2024-07-15 07:16:31 CEST local time at Rovinj, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-15 05:07:26 UTC (23m57s ago)
2024-07-15 07:07:26 CEST local time at Rovinj, Croatia [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.300 Volt (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 820 Pkt (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 72 Pcnt (TLM: 72 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS