Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A3XK - info
Comment: iGate&W2 DJAKOVO CRLNet.108 http://elco.hr
Location: 45°22.10' N 18°14.60' E - locator JN95CI98EJ - show map
10.6 km West bearing 251° from Gorjani, Osječko-Baranjska, Croatia [?]
14.0 km Southeast bearing 151° from Vukojevci, Osječko-Baranjska, Croatia
79.5 km South bearing 179° from Pécs, Baranya, Hungary
105.9 km Northeast bearing 51° from Banja Luka, Republika Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Last position: 2024-04-14 17:10:48 UTC (1m40s ago)
2024-04-14 19:10:48 CEST local time at Gorjani, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-14 17:08:43 UTC (3m45s ago)
2024-04-14 19:08:43 CEST local time at Gorjani, Croatia [?]
Project: DJAKOVO 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 27 Pkt (TLM: 27 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 220 Pkt (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 4.501 Pcnt (TLM: 4501 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 83 Pcnt (TLM: 83 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS