Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A3ZI-6 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 46°23.39' N 16°28.45' E - locator JN86FJ63VN - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Pribislavec, Međimurska, Croatia [?]
1.5 miles North bearing 355° from Ivanovec, Međimurska, Croatia
46.3 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
46.4 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2020-01-23 09:16:16 EST (25d 16h36m ago)
2020-01-23 15:16:16 CET local time at Pribislavec, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-01-23 09:18:17 EST (25d 16h34m ago)
2020-01-23 15:18:17 CET local time at Pribislavec, Croatia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for 9A3ZI-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS