Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A7KXP-11 - info
Comment: 12.6V -1C Solarni APRS digi Lisina asl 895m CRLNet.074
Location: 45°22.88' N 15°00.84' E - locator JN75MJ11QM - show map
5.2 km West bearing 286° from Vrbovsko, Primorsko-Goranska, Croatia [?]
16.9 km East bearing 97° from Delnice, Primorsko-Goranska, Croatia
89.0 km Southwest bearing 238° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
89.1 km Southwest bearing 238° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2024-04-16 20:51:00 UTC (2m27s ago)
2024-04-16 22:51:00 CEST local time at Vrbovsko, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-16 20:40:00 UTC (13m27s ago)
2024-04-16 22:40:00 CEST local time at Vrbovsko, Croatia [?]
Project: Telemetrija
Values: Vin: 12.650 Volt (TLM: 506 EQN: 0,0.025,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS