Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A7KXP-4 - info
Comment: iGate&W1 JAPETIC https://www.croatia-digital-group.com
Location: 45°44.52' N 15°36.31' E - locator JN75TR28OB - show map
5.5 km Southwest bearing 240° from Rude, Zagrebačka, Croatia [?]
8.9 km North bearing 338° from Jastrebarsko, Zagrebačka, Croatia
29.9 km West bearing 255° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
30.0 km West bearing 255° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2024-04-20 08:03:34 UTC (28s ago)
2024-04-20 10:03:34 CEST local time at Rude, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-20 07:59:29 UTC (4m33s ago)
2024-04-20 09:59:29 CEST local time at Rude, Croatia [?]
Project: JAPETIC 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 207 Pkt (TLM: 207 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 1500 Pkt (TLM: 150 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 10 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 1.500 Pcnt (TLM: 1500 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Temp: -64 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS