Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AA6I-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0
Location: 36°31.58' N 119°32.79' W - locator DM06FM46KH - show map
1.5 km Northeast bearing 26° from Kingsburg, Fresno County, California, United States [?]
7.7 km Southeast bearing 130° from Selma, Fresno County, California, United States
31.5 km Northwest bearing 314° from Visalia, Tulare County, California, United States
31.8 km Southeast bearing 141° from Fresno, Fresno County, California, United States
Last position: 2024-04-30 23:53:08 UTC (18d 20h ago)
2024-04-30 16:53:08 PDT local time at Kingsburg, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-09-02 19:47:50 UTC (260d 5m ago)
2023-09-02 12:47:50 PDT local time at Kingsburg, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS