Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AC0VH-9 - info
Comment: APRSdroid
Location: 39°04.28' N 108°33.13' W - locator DM59RB37RC - show map - static map
0.5 miles North bearing 351° from Grand Junction, Mesa County, Colorado, United States [?]
3.1 miles West bearing 257° from Fruitvale, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
5.7 miles West bearing 256° from Clifton, Mesa County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-09-24 14:38:47 EDT (78d 9h8m ago)
2019-09-24 12:38:47 MDT local time at Grand Junction, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-09-09 15:00:39 EDT (93d 8h46m ago)
2019-09-09 13:00:39 MDT local time at Grand Junction, United States [?]
Altitude: 4527 ft
Values: Channel 1: 518 (TLM: 518 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 229 (TLM: 229 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 168 (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 192 (TLM: 192 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for AC0VH-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS