Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AF4PM-10 - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: 145.690MHz Winlink Packet Gateway
Location: 48°28.50' N 122°57.51' W - locator CN88ML44XA - show map
7.9 km Southeast bearing 147° from Friday Harbor, San Juan County, Washington, United States [?]
25.8 km West bearing 261° from Anacortes, Skagit County, Washington, United States
86.9 km South bearing 172° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
107.2 km Northwest bearing 334° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2024-06-18 02:02:38 UTC (37m35s ago)
2024-06-17 19:02:38 PDT local time at Friday Harbor, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-10-13 23:56:46 UTC (248d 2h43m ago)
2023-10-13 16:56:46 PDT local time at Friday Harbor, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 433 (TLM: 433 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 613 (TLM: 613 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS