Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AF6UA-10 - info
Comment: Rx-only RPi iGate
Location: 33°06.65' N 117°03.82' W - locator DM13LC26IO - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Escondido, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
6.3 miles East bearing 111° from San Marcos, San Diego County, California, United States
42.1 miles North bearing 355° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
94.0 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-17 07:24:28 EDT (4d 9h45m ago)
2018-10-17 04:24:28 PDT local time at Escondido, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-17 07:20:17 EDT (4d 9h49m ago)
2018-10-17 04:20:17 PDT local time at Escondido, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.026 Rx Erlang (TLM: 5.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 22 count/10m (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for AF6UA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS