Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AG6QR-1 - info
Comment: Rx-only iGate https://ag6qr.net
Location: 38°00.53' N 122°33.13' W - locator CM88RA32RC - show map - static map
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Santa Venetia, Marin County, California, United States [?]
1.8 miles East bearing 94° from Sleepy Hollow, Marin County, California, United States
17.7 miles Northwest bearing 336° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
58.5 miles Northwest bearing 322° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-10-14 13:04:52 EDT (53m ago)
2019-10-14 10:04:52 PDT local time at Santa Venetia, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-04-11 15:43:07 EDT (185d 22h14m ago)
2019-04-11 12:43:07 PDT local time at Santa Venetia, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.031 Rx Erlang (TLM: 6.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 29 count/10m (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for AG6QR-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS