Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AI7EQ - info
Comment: iGate OFFLINE until further notice Winlink
Location: 44°27.06' N 121°17.44' W - locator CN94IK58CF - show map
10.3 km Southwest bearing 217° from Culver, Jefferson County, Oregon, United States [?]
14.1 km Northwest bearing 321° from Terrebonne, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
43.7 km North bearing 3° from Bend, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
146.9 km Southeast bearing 142° from Gresham, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2024-02-12 03:53:54 UTC (21d 21h56m ago)
2024-02-11 19:53:54 PST local time at Culver, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-08-23 21:36:32 UTC (194d 4h13m ago)
2023-08-23 14:36:32 PDT local time at Culver, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS