Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BU2FA-10 - info
Comment: AFSK 1k2 APRS iGate 144.640MHz
Location: 25°06.08' N 121°27.03' E - locator PL05RC44BH - show map - static map
9.8 km North bearing 350° from Banqiao, Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan [?]
10.1 km Northwest bearing 306° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
131.3 km Northeast bearing 36° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2021-10-22 15:54:51 UTC (7m15s ago)
2021-10-22 23:54:51 CST local time at Banqiao, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-22 15:51:51 UTC (10m15s ago)
2021-10-22 23:51:51 CST local time at Banqiao, Taiwan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS