Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BV3BA-13 - info
Comment: 輻射監測: 0.049 uSv/h
Location: 24°49.06' N 121°00.16' E - locator PL04MT06HF - show map
2.4 km South bearing 193° from Zhubei, Hsinchu, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
3.8 km Northeast bearing 66° from Hsinchu, Hsinchu, Taiwan, Taiwan
59.1 km Southwest bearing 244° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
81.2 km Northeast bearing 23° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2024-04-19 06:11:14 UTC (48s ago)
2024-04-19 14:11:14 CST local time at Zhubei, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-19 06:05:14 UTC (6m48s ago)
2024-04-19 14:05:14 CST local time at Zhubei, Taiwan [?]
Values: PM2.5: 29 ug/m3 (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,1,0)
PM10: 54 ug/m3 (TLM: 54 EQN: 0,1,0)
UV: 5 UVI (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
CO: 0.380 ppm (TLM: 38 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
O3: 68 ppb (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS