Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BV3TW-9 - info
Comment: 144.640MHz K 4.27V 34.1C TF Err
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 24°55.05' N 121°08.64' E - locator PL04NW70GE - show map
15.2 km West bearing 284° from Daxi, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
16.3 km Northeast bearing 57° from Zhubei, Hsinchu, Taiwan, Taiwan
41.7 km West bearing 250° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
97.4 km Northeast bearing 28° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2023-08-27 05:46:24 UTC (231d 11h44m ago)
2023-08-27 13:46:24 CST local time at Daxi, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-08-27 05:41:54 UTC (231d 11h48m ago)
2023-08-27 13:41:54 CST local time at Daxi, Taiwan [?]
Altitude: 176 m
Project: AVRT5 Tracking
Values: Sate: 8 (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 34 C (TLM: 840 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Volt: 4.270 V (TLM: 427 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Alt: 170 M (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,10,0)
A5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS