Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BV5AB-2 - info
Comment: RPi-3_APRS Tx-iGate IC-901C 5w 144.640Mhz X-500M
Location: 24°09.77' N 120°46.09' E - locator PL04JD29EB - show map
8.7 km East bearing 78° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
11.0 km Southeast bearing 152° from Fengyuan, Taichung, Taiwan, Taiwan
125.0 km Southwest bearing 218° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2024-04-19 09:13:06 UTC (22h12m ago)
2024-04-19 17:13:06 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-19 09:02:16 UTC (22h23m ago)
2024-04-19 17:02:16 CST local time at Taichung, Taiwan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.015 Rx Erlang (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.012 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 12 count/10m (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 8 count/10m (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS