Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BV6BU-15 - info
Comment: NextVODuino iGate 144.640MHz
Location: 22°58.30' N 120°15.38' E - locator PL02DX03SE - show map - static map
4.9 km Southeast bearing 116° from Tainan, Tainan, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
27.0 km Southwest bearing 231° from Yujing, Taiwan, Taiwan
39.9 km North bearing 352° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Last position: 2021-12-07 12:14:39 UTC (12m8s ago)
2021-12-07 20:14:39 CST local time at Tainan, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-07 12:10:59 UTC (15m48s ago)
2021-12-07 20:10:59 CST local time at Tainan, Taiwan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS