Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BX2AI-3 - info
Comment: Solar digi KG-928 1W TX 144.640 Mhz
Location: 24°32.75' N 120°56.86' E - locator PL04LN30RX - show map
12.7 km East bearing 99° from Miaoli, Miaoli, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
28.7 km South bearing 184° from Hsinchu, Hsinchu, Taiwan, Taiwan
51.8 km Northeast bearing 31° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
81.1 km Southwest bearing 227° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2024-06-24 18:36:04 UTC (7m42s ago)
2024-06-25 02:36:04 CST local time at Miaoli, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-26 04:35:39 UTC (29d 14h8m ago)
2024-05-26 12:35:39 CST local time at Miaoli, Taiwan [?]
Values: CPUTemp: 47 C (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxPkts/10m: 14 p (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxPkts/1h: 166 p (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxPkts/24h: 714 p (TLM: 714 EQN: 0,1,0)
DiGi: 641 p (TLM: 641 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS