Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from CMRV - info
Comment: W8VFR DigiGate 3D 12sats ACoff cse=1.34 0986FT
Location: 39°43.47' N 84°36.77' W - locator EM79QR63LV - show map
3.0 km Southeast bearing 137° from Eaton, Preble County, Ohio, United States [?]
7.2 km West bearing 252° from West Alexandria, Preble County, Ohio, United States
36.2 km West bearing 264° from Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio, United States
63.9 km North bearing 348° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2024-07-17 23:15:35 UTC (5d 13h8m ago)
2024-07-17 19:15:35 EDT local time at Eaton, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-23 12:10:09 UTC (13m56s ago)
2024-07-23 08:10:09 EDT local time at Eaton, United States [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1
Values: Avg 10m: 0.013 Rx Erlang (TLM: 2.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.005 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 13 count/10m (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 4 count/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS