Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from COUGAR - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini W0ULF Cougar Rock
Location: 44°28.77' N 122°18.63' W - locator CN84UL25RB - show map - static map
33.3 km Southeast bearing 156° from Mill City, Linn County, Oregon, United States [?]
35.0 km East bearing 75° from Sweet Home, Linn County, Oregon, United States
77.0 km Southeast bearing 132° from Salem, Marion County, Oregon, United States
77.9 km Northeast bearing 52° from Eugene, Lane County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2021-08-02 00:44:53 UTC (75d 2h18m ago)
2021-08-01 17:44:53 PDT local time at Mill City, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-02 00:45:47 UTC (75d 2h17m ago)
2021-08-01 17:45:47 PDT local time at Mill City, United States [?]
Project: Cougar Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.378 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 990 Pkt (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 190 Pkt (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 73 Pcnt (TLM: 73 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS