Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0DBR - info
Comment: APRS Digipeater & IGate Bad Doberan
Location: 54°05.65' N 11°54.11' E - locator JO54WC82FO - show map - static map
1.4 km South bearing 177° from Bad Doberan, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany [?]
1.5 km Northwest bearing 321° from Hohenfelde, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
131.9 km Northeast bearing 63° from Wandsbek, Hamburg, Germany
132.9 km Northeast bearing 63° from Marienthal, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2022-01-19 05:47:53 UTC (2m53s ago)
2022-01-19 06:47:53 CET local time at Bad Doberan, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-24 20:05:15 UTC (55d 9h45m ago)
2021-11-24 21:05:15 CET local time at Bad Doberan, Germany [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.525 Volt (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 30 Pkt (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 62 Pcnt (TLM: 62 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 17.400 DegC (TLM: 174 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS